Collins Center Staff

Maria Simonetti, Executive Director maria@thecollinscenter.org

Maria Simonetti, Executive Director

maria@thecollinscenter.org

 
Ross Erb, MSW, Child Advocate ross@thecollinscenter.org

Ross Erb, MSW, Child Advocate

ross@thecollinscenter.org

 
Margaret Grubb, MA, Therapist margaret@thecollinscenter.org

Margaret Grubb, MA, Therapist

margaret@thecollinscenter.org

 
Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator

rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, Outreach & Prevention Coordinator jess@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, Outreach & Prevention Coordinator

jess@thecollinscenter.org

 
Hanna Foster, MA, Ed.S, Therapist & Community Educator hanna@thecollinscenter.org

Hanna Foster, MA, Ed.S, Therapist & Community Educator

hanna@thecollinscenter.org

 
Anita Lunsford, Grants & Practice Coordinator anita@thecollinscenter.org

Anita Lunsford, Grants & Practice Coordinator

anita@thecollinscenter.org

 
Sue Swift, MA, Ed.S, LPC, Therapist & Clinical Coordinator sue@thecollinscenter.org

Sue Swift, MA, Ed.S, LPC, Therapist & Clinical Coordinator

sue@thecollinscenter.org

 

Board of Directors

Teresa Boshart Yoder, President

Stewardship Consultant, Everence Financial

Beckie Aderholz

Senior Foster Care Worker, Albemarle Co. Dept. of Social Services

Laura Evans, Esq.

Attorney at law

President, The Arc of Harrisonburg

Dan Fraser

Controller, Beam Bros. Trucking

Erin Frazier, BSN, RN

Nurse Care Manager, Harrisonburg Community Health Center

Rev. Amanda Miller Garber

Pastor of RISE United Methodist Faith Community

Katie Montgomery Robinson

Community Health Manager, Sentara RMH Medical Center

Healthy Community Council

David Nahm, Esq.

Attorney at law

Ann Schaeffer, MSN, M.Ed., CNM

Certified Nurse-Midwife, Coordinator of Women’s Services: Harrisonburg Community Health Center;

Assistant Professor of Nursing, EMU

Keith Morris, Emeritus