Collins Center Staff

Melissa Fisher, Executive Director melissa@thecollinscenter.org

Melissa Fisher, Executive Director

melissa@thecollinscenter.org

 
Ross Erb, MSW, Child Advocate ross@thecollinscenter.org

Ross Erb, MSW, Child Advocate

ross@thecollinscenter.org

 
Jackie Hieber, Administrative & Prevention Coordinator jackie@thecollinscenter.org

Jackie Hieber, Administrative & Prevention Coordinator

jackie@thecollinscenter.org

 
Sue Swift, MA, Ed.S, LPC, Therapist & Clinical Coordinator sue@thecollinscenter.org

Sue Swift, MA, Ed.S, LPC, Therapist & Clinical Coordinator

sue@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, Outreach Coordinator jess@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, Outreach Coordinator

jess@thecollinscenter.org

 
Hanna Foster, MA, Ed.S, Therapist & Community Educator hanna@thecollinscenter.org

Hanna Foster, MA, Ed.S, Therapist & Community Educator

hanna@thecollinscenter.org

 
Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator

rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

 

Board of Directors

Teresa Boshart Yoder, President

Stewardship Consultant, Everence Financial

Beckie Aderholz

Senior Foster Care Worker, Albemarle Co. Dept. of Social Services

Laura Evans, Esq.

Attorney at law

President, The Arc of Harrisonburg

Dan Fraser

Controller, Beam Bros. Trucking

Erin Frazier, BSN, RN

Nurse Care Manager, Harrisonburg Community Health Center

Rev. Amanda Miller Garber

Pastor of RISE United Methodist Faith Community

Katie Montgomery Robinson

Community Health Manager, Sentara RMH Medical Center

Healthy Community Council

David Nahm, Esq.

Attorney at law

Ann Schaeffer, MSN, M.Ed., CNM

Certified Nurse-Midwife, Coordinator of Women’s Services: Harrisonburg Community Health Center;

Assistant Professor of Nursing, EMU

Keith Morris, Emeritus